Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 26, 2020
Passage: Romans 12:2
Series: Topical
Sun, Apr 19, 2020
Passage: Joshua 3:3-8
Series: Guest
Sun, Apr 12, 2020
Passage: John 13:3-17
Series: Topical
Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Sun, Apr 05, 2020

Sun, Mar 29, 2020
Sun, Mar 22, 2020
Sun, Mar 15, 2020
Series: Colossians
Duration: 38 mins 34 secs
Sun, Mar 08, 2020
Passage: 1 Samuel 3:1-18
Series: Topical
Duration: 39 mins 13 secs
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Series: Colossians
Duration: 39 mins 59 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

4pm King of Glory Lutheran

3:15pm Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving