Our mission at Firebrand is to know Jesus, and to make Him known in our community, in our nation, and in the world.
Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 05, 2018
Duration: 28 mins 13 secs
Sun, Jul 29, 2018
Passage: Matthew 19:1-15
Series: Matthew
Duration: 48 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jul 22, 2018
Passage: Matthew 25:31
Series: Matthew
Duration: 37 mins 31 secs
Sun, Jul 15, 2018
Duration: 31 mins 20 secs
Sun, Jul 08, 2018
Duration: 52 mins 47 secs
Sun, Jul 01, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 44 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Series: But David...
Duration: 50 mins 45 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Passage: Psalm 133
Duration: 41 mins 37 secs
Sun, Jun 10, 2018
Duration: 32 mins 54 secs
Sun, Jun 03, 2018
Passage: 1 Samuel 30
Series: But David...
Duration: 39 mins 39 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite

NCMI

Firebrand Church partners with New Covenant Ministries International (NCMI).

NCMI is a trans-local ministry team, with an apostolic heart who help pastors to equip and mobilize believers at the local-church level.

NCMI Website

Church Services

4pm King of Glory Lutheran

3:15pm Pre Service Prayer

Contact Us

Online Giving